Posh Hair Design

Doylestown, PA

More information coming soon! In the meantime, contact the salon with your questions and/or take a look at their website.



(5.0 / 8 Reviews)
Write a Review

5 Stars

by Maureen on December 02, 2017

I’ve been to Bridget a number of times now. She has given me the most incredible cuts and colors that I have ever had and I am amazed at how I still get compliments even when I feel like I’m having a “bad” hair day! She is personable and extremely talented! She is a complete gem! Bridget is the Deva Master!

The best!

by Jen on August 23, 2017

After some awful hair experiences, my friend told me to go see Bridget. Omg- I couldn't thank her enough! Bridget was tentative and listened to what I want and didn't want. I was very impressed with her knowledge and training! She's also a great person too! Bridget is a magician!!!!!!!

Five Stars!

by Sophie on March 27, 2017

Bridget is hands down the "Deva Curl Master"! Bridget discussed my hair with me and she made some new recommendations based on some curl challenges that I was experiencing. The results are simply amazing! Bridget gives such a great cut that lasts! I am just so thrilled with my hair and so impressed with Bridget that I need to give her a shout out for how brilliant she is! Thank you Bridget so much for giving me the hair of my dreams! If you are in need of a Deva Stylist, then go see Bridget! You will not be disappointed!

Awesome cut...perfect shape!

by Marti on October 04, 2016

Bridget is amazing! She took the time to give me a great consult on my deva cut as well as the products that would make my natural hair look it's best! I've been to many stylists over the years and she knows her stuff! I am impressed!


by Curly girl Mom on June 12, 2016

Bridget cut my daughter's very curly hair beautifully! It is the best haircut my daughter has had! She spent a lot of time educating us on how to care for her curls. Thanks so much !


by Ali on August 10, 2015

Bridget is the girl to see when it comes to curly hair. Professional and not only cuts and styles your hair great but also teaches you to recreate the look at home! You will not be disappointed!


by Curly-Q on August 07, 2015

I love my curly mane but no one in town has been able to get it right. It was typically left frizzy and in "steps" no matter who touched it until I found Bridget! She spend a lot of time going over my curl pattern and her Deva recommendations before she even cut it! I was very impressed with her knowledge and professionalism and even more amazed her how my hair looked after she finished it! Five stars for Bridget at Posh!


by Maribel on July 29, 2015

Bridget is an absolute genius when it comes to curls. I have the most uncontrollable frizzy thick curly hair and she is the only stylist around that has managed to make my hair flow gorgeously and look amazing! I've been to other salons and Bridget is by far the best in town and out! I wont go to anyone else. Her education on Deva Products and styling is impressive. This girl knows her stuff!! You will love her!!

Write a Review

You’re reviewing: Posh Hair Design

Required Fields

Loading Olapic...